Fitness Couple’s Week VLOG :) workouts, meals, beach life, GYMSHARK SALE!

hey friends!!! spend the week with us! fun beach days, long work days, meals, workouts, content, beach life &&& ofc the Gymshark Sale is coming up so we got a try on haul for ya!!!

Gymshark Sale Deets:
May 26th !!! up to 60% off* starting May 26th 7am PT/ 8am MT/ 10am ET.

my afflite link: https://gym.sh/ShopBrynley_YT
my amazon storefront: https://www.amazon.com/shop/brynleyjoyner

the outfits from the haul:
Fit 1:
Adapt Camo seamless – Savanna Green
Fraction Crop Tee- Firefly green
Adapt Fleck Seamless Long Sleeve Crop top – light brown

Fit 2:
Vital Seamless 2.0 – Apricot Orange Marl

Fit 3:
Ruched Training Sports Bra – White
Training Full length leggings – Green
Fraction Crop Tee- Pink

Fit 4:
Vital Seamless 2.0 – Yellow Marl

Wearing a size small in all pieces!!!
thank you Gymshark for sponsoring this video!!

#gymsharkhaul #fitnesscouple #weeklyvlog #florida

Music:
On & On: Cartoon
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/KVi9nKb6L9/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/bbdKzMlqiI/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/9nlADeyGX0/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/CuKe9oglIz/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/SAs07G75qh/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/fBWn2MS0U5/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/oFUKnsxzhV/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/fq0grC69P8/
https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/12igzJpPkj/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.